Almost Chill

Almost Worth Your Time…Almost

PUMA’s New Commercial Puts Asses In The Seats and Feets In the Sneakers

Here is the new Puma commercial and I LOVE it. Usain Bolt narrating a commercial with my favorite futbol player, Mario Balotelli, with a bunch of absolute DIMES- Score 9.5 out of 10.

I’ll be honest, I’ve been off Nike for awhile now, but I’m going to make it official and put it on the internet, foreverrrr. Nike ain’t what is used to be. It used to be Nike then everybody else. Now, with Kanye signing with Adidas, Balotelli with Puma and Reebok grabbing Big Cat #UnnaturallyQuick. Nike is falling off the map.

Especially when I look at  Air Max’s for $160… Get the fuck out of my face Nike, you’re dead to me.

Oh, and if you don’t know who Mario Balotelli is, he is essentially the Johnny Football of Europe. Educate yourself here on some of his most entertaining stories.

P.S. I NEED to know who’s butt that was with-in the first 2 seconds of the commercial. You don’t put on that type of show and go unnoticed, not on my watch. It looks like we got ourselves a good ol’ fashioned Butt Hunt!

Puma Ass
Dat ass doe….

PPS- I wear Reebok, just so everyone knows I’m walking the walk.

Leave a comment

Information

This entry was posted on August 7, 2014 by .